## No. T-28/91/2022-iGOT Government of India Ministry of Personnel, Public Grievances and Pensions Department of Personnel and Training

\*\*\*\*

Block-4, Old JNU Campus, New Delhi Dated: 13<sup>th</sup> December, 2022

## Office Memorandum

Subject: Completion of the Prarambh module on the iGOT digital platform by each of the new appointees inducted during Rozgar Melas - reg.

As you are aware, during the Rozgar Mela held on 22<sup>nd</sup> November, 2022, the Hon'ble Prime Minister launched the Karmayogi Prarambh module, which is an online orientation course for all new appointees in various Government Departments. So far about 1.47 lakh new appointees have been inducted by various Ministries / Departments / Organizations (**MDOs**) as part of Rozgar Mela. A list of the MDOs where the new appointees were inducted through Rozgar Melas is attached. The next Rozgar Mela is likely to be held shortly.

- 2. The undersigned is directed to state that all MDOs (as per the enclosed list), which participated in the Rozgar Mela are requested to take urgent action to ensure that all new appointees mandatorily enroll for and complete the Prarambh course on the iGOT digital platform immediately Web-link url <a href="https://igotkarmayogi.gov.in/">https://igotkarmayogi.gov.in/</a>.
- 3. For assistance on any issue related to accessing or completing the Prarambh course on the iGOT digital platform, MDOs/Officers concerned may please reach out at the E-mail mission.karmayogi@gov.in, Helpdesk; or Call: Phone 1800 111 555.

(Zachariah Thomas)

**Under Secretary to the Government of India** 

Tele: 26165682

To

The Secretaries of Ministries / Departments (As per list through website of DoPT)

Copy to:

The CEO, Karmayogi Bharat, 2nd Floor, NDCC-II Building, Near CP, Opposite to Jantar Mantar New Delhi 110001.

List of Ministries/Departments participated in the Rozgar Melas held on 22.10.2022 and 22.11.2022.

	Ministry/Department
1	Department of Agriculture & Farmers Welfare
2	Department of Fertilizers
3	Ministry of Civil Aviation
4	Ministry of Coal
5	Department of Promotion of Industry & Internal Trade
6	Department of Telecommunications
7	Department of Posts
8	Department of Consumer Affairs
9	Department of Food and Public Distribution
10	Ministry of Cooperation
11	Ministry of Culture
12	Department of Defence
13	Ministry of Earth Sciences
14	Ministry of Electronics and Information Technology
15	Ministry of Environment, Forests & Climate Change
16	Ministry of External Affairs
17	Department of Economic Affairs
18	Department of Revenue
19	Department of Financial Services
20	Department of Fisheries
21	Department of Animal Husbandry and Dairying
22	Department of Health & Family Welfare
23	Ministry of Heavy Industry
24	Department of Home
25	Ministry of Housing and Urban Affairs
26	Department of School Education & Literacy
27	Department of Higher Education
28	Ministry of Information and Broadcasting
	Department of Water Resource, River Development and Ganga
29	Rejuvenation
30	Ministry of Labour and Employment
31	Ministry of Mines
32	Ministry of New & Renewable Energy
33	Ministry of Parliamentary Affairs
34	Department of Personnel and Training
35	Ministry of Ports, Shipping and Waterways
36	Ministry of Power
37	Ministry of Railways
38	Ministry of Road Transport and Highways
39	Department of Rural Development
40	Department of Science & Technology

41	Department of Empowerment of Persons with Disabilities
42	Department of Social Justice & Empowerment
43	Ministry of Statistics and Programme Implementation
44	Ministry of Steel
45	Ministry of Textiles
46	Ministry of Tribal Affairs
47	Department of Atomic Energy
48	Department of Space
49	Indian Audit & Accounts Department (through D/o Expenditure)